Question 25- Describe a moment when you “paid it forward.” What happened and how did it feel?

It was a rainy Wednesday morning. I was just getting out of a class in college and heading to my car when a fellow student (didn’t know him personally) approached me asking for a ride to another part of campus to attend an interview. He explained the campus bus would make him late and pleaded with me. I said a silent prayer and obliged. I remembered the times in freshman year when our friends with cars would offer to take us to the store when needed. #payitforward

Leave a Reply

