Question 23 – Talk about a moment when you got annoyed with a married friend, a person in a relationship, or a person with kids (Be honest! No judgment!)

I would have to say a friend of a friend with kids. One night my friend’s friend came to visit with her 3 year old daughter and 9 year old nephew. I was about to have my cool glass of water when her daughter comes over to me trying to reach for my glass. I realized she wanted to have some so I let her have a few sips. After which, I went to get a fresh glass of water which I drank. To my surprise, her nephew observed what I did in bad light and told his aunt I threw out the glass of water his cousin drank from. The mother was taken aback but I’m sorry, I wanted water not water mixed with baby saliva!

Leave a Reply

