Question 10- Google the meaning of your name and talk about how it fits or doesn’t fit you

Google: “A girl who is intelligent, yet silly. A girl who is cold on the outside, yet warm and cuddly on the inside. A girl who tells her friends everything, yet she has many secrets hidden. A girl who is a great friend, yet a worthy adversary if you are not a friend of hers. A girl who is extremely sweet and innocent, yet she kicks someone’s ass when necessary.”
Well partly incorrect because I’m warm on the outside and I don’t tell my friends everything (that’s just me). And yes I can kick-ass when necessary, my Dad’s dad did boxing and Dad did martial arts so I picked up a few things 😉
Leave a Reply

